2016 Christmas Program

CoTGS-20161218-Christmas-Program from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

PM Sermon, Saturday 12-31-2016

CoTGS-20161231-PM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 12-11-2016

CoTGS-20161211-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 12-04-2016

CoTGS-20161204-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 11-27-2016

CoTGS-20161127-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 11-20-2016

CoTGS-20161120-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 11-13-2016

CoTGS-20161113-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 11-06-2016

CoTGS-20161106-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 10-30-2016

CoTGS-20161030-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 10-23-2016

CoTGS-20161023-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 10-09-2016

CoTGS-20161009-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 09-25-2016

CoTGS-20160925-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 09-18-2016

CoTGS-20160918-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 09-11-2016

CoTGS-20160911-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 09-04-2016

CoTGS-20160904-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 08-28-2016

CoTGS-20160828-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 08-21-2016

CoTGS-20160821-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 07-31-2016

CoTGS-20160731-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 07-24-2016

CoTGS-20160724-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 07-17-2016

CoTGS-20160717-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 07-03-2016

CoTGS-20160703-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 06-19-2016

AM Sermon, Sunday 06-12-2016

CoTGS-20160612-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 06-05-2016

CoTGS-20160605-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 05-08-2016

 

CoTGS-20160508-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 05-01-2016

CoTGS-20160501-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 04-17-2016

CoTGS-20160417-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 04-10-2016

CoTGS-20160410-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

Easter Program, Sunday 03-27-2016

CoTGS-20160327-Easter_Program from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 03-20-2016

CoTGS-20160320-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 03-13-2016

CoTGS-20160313-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 03-06-2016

CoTGS-20160306-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 02-28-2016

CoTGS-20160228-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 02-21-2016

CoTGS-20160221-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 02-14-2016

CoTGS-20160214-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 02-07-2016

CoTGS-20160207-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 01-31-2016

CoTGS-20160131-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 01-17-2016

CoTGS-20160117-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

 

AM Sermon, Sunday 01-10-2016

CoTGS-20160110-AM-Sermon from cotgsnyc on Vimeo.

AM Sermon, Sunday 01-03-2016


CoTGS-20160103-AM-Sermon
from
cotgsnyc
on Vimeo